T: 562-461-3921 | E: shrijimandirla@gmail.com

SHRIJI MANDIR & CULTURAL CENTER

15700 Woodruff Avenue, Bellflower CA 90706
Non Profit Organization 501(c)3-06-1689071

Bhet – Sewa

Maha Manorathi Nyochhavar: Donate $1001 & Up
Mukhya Manorathi Nyochhavar: Donate $501
Sah Manorathi Nyochhavar: Donate $251
Manorathi Nyochhavar: Donate $101

LIFE TRUSTEE: Donate $100,000 & Up
Supporter: Donate $50,000 and up
ASHTA SAKHA: Donate $25,000 & Up
BETHAKJIBHAV: Donate $11,000 & Up
84 BHAGVADIAYA VAISHNAV: Donate $5,000 & Up
252 VAISHNAV: Donate $2,500 & Up
Donate any amount

Donate for Priti Bhojan , Grocery, Manorathi, Remodeling-expansion of Haveli, Thakorji Saj, khilona or any specific event and funds will be specifically used for that purpose.

For sponsorship or Manorathi of Bhet – Sewa, please contact

Bhargav Patel  –   (714) 998-3362 – aabrfamily@sbcglobal.net
Rekha Bajaria – (310) 528-7887 – bajaria210@gmail.com
Prakash Mehta – (562) 716-2081- prakash0503@gmail.com
Bhasker Shah – (562) 716-7835 – bob90701@gmail.com
Manoj Gandhy – (310) 210-6297 – manojgandhy@gmail.com
Purnima Gandhi -1 (626) 475-4032 – pngandhi@hotmail.com
Dharmesh Shah – (714) 225-3886 – dharmesh.shah@sbcglobal.net
Yashvant Shah – (909) 576-0367 – ynshah@aol.com
Manish Shah – (714) 392-5176 – M2shah@yahoo.com
Hemant Shah – (714) 615-2399 – hmt2004@gmail.com
Harshad Shah – (562) 505-6967 – rh1hs30@yahoo.com
Rajesh Kurani – (562) 458-8004 – kur101@aol.com
Pushpa Kotecha – (909) 262-2282 – PushpaRKotecha@gmail.com
Smita – Munny Patel – (909) 525-8311 – Smitap81@gmail.com
Sonal Desai – (562) 483-4398 – sonaldesai27@hotmail.com
Kalpesh Shah – (714)501-2015 – kcshahusa@gmail.com
Jaymin Shah – (714) 788-9305 – Jaymin_shah@yahoo.com
Shilla Thanki – 714-403-0976 – Shillathanki@hotmail.com

Jay Shri Krishna