Mission Statement

Mission to provide forum for meeting,  sharing and fostering teachings and practices of PUSHTI MARGA, and to establish purposeful unity of all the Vaishnavas of southern California to perform religious and cultural advancement.

COMMITTEE OF SHRIJI MANDIR

Bhargav Patel

President
(714) 801-1308

Rekha Bajaria

VP and Co-Treasurer
(310) 528-7887

Prakash Mehta

Secretary
(562) 860-8542

Bhaskerbhai 1

Bhasker Shah

Co-Treasurer
‭(562) 716-7835‬

601d90bf-8e7b-444e-9086-a5af27cee967

Sonal Desai
(562) 483-4398‬

Purnima Gandhi
(562)618-1400

Manoj Gandhy
‭(310) 210-6297‬

8b3e3839-6093-4580-bf8a-e234a5a09136

Pushpa Kotecha
(909) 262-2282

2b258063-cbf0-4039-95c0-2b634e92de99

Rajesh Kurani
‭(562) 458-8004‬

Smita - Munny Patel
(909) 525-8311‬

IMG_3638

Dharmesh Shah
‭(714) 225-3886

Harshad Shah

Harshad Shah
‭‭(562) 505-6967‬

0a1bb150-47e5-41f5-82bb-5298e98303ba

Hemant Shah
‭(714) 615-2399‬

4e065303-69c7-4159-88f9-9b0ef49d7e65

Manish Shah
‭(714) 392-5176

board02

Yashvant Shah
(909) 576-0367‬

LIST OF COMMITTEE

Bhargav Patel – President‭1 (714) 998-3362‬aabrfamily@sbcglobal.net
Rekha Bajaria – VP and Co-Treasurer‭1 (310)528-7887‬bajaria210@gmail.com
Prakash Mehta – Secretary1 (562) 716-2081prakash0503@gmail.com
Bhasker Shah – Co-Treasurer1 ‭(562) 716-7835‬bob90701@gmail.com
Manoj Gandhy1 ‭(310) 210-6297‬‬manojgandhy@gmail.com
Purnima Gandhi‭1 (626) 475-4032‬‬‬pngandhi@hotmail.com
Dharmesh Shah1 (714) 225-3886‬‬‬‬dharmesh.shah@sbcglobal.net
Yashvant Shah‭ 1 (909) 576-0367‬‬‬‬ynshah@aol.com
Manish Shah‭ 1 ‭(714) 392-5176‬‬‬‬‬M2shah@yahoo
Hemant Shah1‭ (714) 615-2399‬‬‬‬‬‬hmt2004@gmail.com
Harshad Shah1 (562) 505-6967‬‬‬‬‬‬‬rh1hs30@yahoo.com
Rajesh Kurani1 ‭(562) 458-8004‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬kur101@aol.com
Pushpa Kotecha‭1 (909) 262-2282‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬PushpaRKotecha@gmail.com
Smita – Munny Patel‭1 ‭(909) 525-8311‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬Smitap81@gmail.com
Sonal Desai‭1 (562) 483-4398‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬‬sonaldesai27@hotmail.com